Contact Us

MOVATOHOME

DESIGN*ARCHITECTURE*LANDSCAPE*LIFESTYLE

6100 Route Transcanadienne,
Suite #367
Pointe Claire, QC
H9R 1B9

Call 1-855-410-HOME (4663)
www.movatohome.com
sales@movatohome.com

PUBLISHER
Leah Lipkowitz

Sharon Azrieli
publisher@movatohome.com

ASSISTANT TO THE PUBLISHER
Hana Rakovski
hana@movatohome.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Stephanie Whittaker
stephanie@movatohome.com

ART DIRECTOR
Randy Laybourne
randy@movatohome.com

EDITORIAL MANAGER
Tracey MacKenzie
Tracey@movatohome.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Lynn Tremblay
lynn@movatohome.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Carmen Lefebvre
carmen@movatohome.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Diane Dollisen
diane@movatohome.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Wendy Loper
wendy@movatohome.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Kelly Chicoine
kelly@movatohome.com

DIGITAL MARKETING
Karine Bellisha
karine.bellisha@movatohome.com

ACCOUNTING
Jenny Marques
accounting@movatohome.com