Contact Us

MOVATOHOME

DESIGN*ARCHITECTURE*LANDSCAPE*LIFESTYLE

4020 St. Ambroise St.
Suite #367
Montreal, QC
H4C 2C7

Call 1-855-410-HOME (4663)
www.movatohome.com
sales@movatohome.com

PUBLISHER
Leah Lipkowitz
publisher@movatohome.com

ASSISTANT TO THE PUBLISHER
Hana Rakovski
hana@movatohome.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Stephanie Whittaker
stephanie@movatohome.com

ART DIRECTOR
Dominique Sarault
dominique@movatohome.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Phillipa Rispin
phillipa@movatohome.com

PRODUCTION ARTIST
Marieve Gagnon
marieve@movatohome.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Carmen Lefebvre
carmen@movatohome.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Diane Dollisen
diane@movatohome.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Wendy Loper
wendy@movatohome.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Kelly Chicoine
kelly@movatohome.com

ACCOUNTING
Valentina Tarantchenko
valentina@movatohome.com